Board of Trustees

The Marshall County Public Library System taxing district operates under the supervision of a five seat board of trustees.

President: Carolya Darnall
Vice President: Lisa Carter
Treasurer: Paul Thurman
Secretary: Jeanne Lovett
Member: Nancy Petty

Send board communications to:

Board of Trustees
c/o Marshall County Public Library
1150 Birch Street
Benton, KY 42025

Interested in becoming a Board Member? Click here to find out more.